careandrehab.org logo
  • 24-hour Skilled Nursing
  • Rehab Therapy
  • Assisted Living (Caledonia and Ostrander)
  • Memory Care
  • Hospice Care
  • Post-Surgical Care
 

Care &  Rehab - Neillsville banner

 

Care &  Rehab - Neillsville logo

(715) 743-5444

Contact
Care & Rehab - Neillsville

316 Sunset Place
Neillsville, WI 54456

Phone : (715) 743-5444
Fax : (715) 743-5448

Our Staff :

Administrator :  Lisa Cerven  - lcerven@careandrehab.org

Director of Nursing:  Gloria Hulett - ghulett@careandrehab.org

Medicare Coordinator &
Marketing Specialist:
 Jill Friemoth - jfriemoth@careandrehab.org

Activities Director :  Carol Struensee - cstruensee@careandrehab.org

Admissions & Social Services :  Mary Kipp - mkipp@careandrehab.org

Business Office Manager :  Janice Miller - jmiller@careandrehab.org

Locked content indicator  Management Employees only  
 
 
   
   
 

brown version of careandrehab.org logo

Phone : (715) 743-5444 ~ Fax : (715) 743-5448
Care & Rehab - Neillsville ~ 316 Sunset Place ~ Neillsville, WI 54456

Copyright © 2012 care & rehab - All Rights Reserved